Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Manzello
Athletic Director
508-754-1352 jim.manzello@holyname.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Coonan
Varsity Baseball Coach
508-753-6371

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Borrelli
Varsity Cheer Coach
508-753-6371 Borrellitm@aol.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Lee
Varsity Field Hockey Coach
508-753-6371 aimee.lee@holyname.net

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Chavoor
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
508-753-6371 Jason.chavoor@holyname.net

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Riggieri 508-753-6371

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Padilla
Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
508-753-6371 gerry.padilla@holyname.net

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Derrell
Varsity Track Coach
508-753-6371 craig.derrell@holyname.net

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Marcotte
Varsity Cross Country Coach
508-753-6371 greg.marcotte@holyname.net

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Lee
Varsity Softball Coach
508-753-6371 aimee.lee@holyname.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Fineron
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Manzello
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
508-753-6371

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Derrell
Varsity Track Coach
508-753-6371 craig.derrell@holyname.net

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Marcotte
Varsity Cross Country Coach
508-753-6371 greg.marcotte@holyname.net